Testimonials - What our customers say about us

We’re very proud of our reputation for delivering great websites on time and on budget.  Below you’ll find just a few customer comments and we invite anyone thinking of having a website created to contact any one of them for a reference.  

By the way, you may be interested to know that we can integrate a number of review platforms with any website we create including Google reviews, Facebook reviews, Trip Advisor, Airbnb, Amazon, Yelp and more.  Social Proof can be a great selling point so please ask us about including reviews on your website.

Mr R Reynolds
November 1, 2021

Professional & knowledgeable

These guys know their stuff!  They helped me define what I needed in a website, explaining the various options in an easily understandable layman's terms.

Jeremy Ashdown
July 13, 2021

Never let us down

Cannot recommend Grass Media strongly enough.  We have used them for 4 different websites so far and they have never let us down on timescales and have exceeded our expectations each time.

Jenny Hobbs
May 4, 2021

New business

I looked at many options for a website for my new online cosmetics business including doing it myself but it was my accountant who convinced me to have a look at Grass Media.  From the first phone call, I felt in safe hands and they went out of their way to meet my (frankly ridiculous) timescales.  What's more, it didn't cost as much as I had budgeted!

AL Brown
February 2, 2021

Pleasure to deal with

We're only a small plumbing firm so really didn't have a lot of money to spend.  We'd had quotes from a number of local firms ranging from a few hundred quid to over 3 grand!  Happily, we found Grass Media who guided us in the right direction and, although we spent a bit more than we expected, it's been worth every penny.

RSLL Ltd
December 18, 2020

Very impressed

We had a dreadful, old and sluggish website so we got Nigel at Grass Media to make us a shiny new one.  We've gone from no enquiries to an average of two a day and business from the website has increased proportionally.  Money well spent and a great return on investment.

J Bennings
November 24, 2019

I learned the hard way

My website was a bit of an afterthought, I must admit.  I had no money and a 'friend' offered to make me one for free so I jumped at the chance.  Unfortunately it never really got finished then the friend moved to Spain, we lost touch and I couldn't update anything.  I learned the hard way that you really do get what you paid for!

google
Dave Wray
February 3, 2022

Have worked with Nigel at Grass Media for some time now. Always a first class service, extremely responsive, very knowledgeable, and great value. Would definitely recommend as a very professional pair of hand to get your message out there.

google
James Tomlinson
December 29, 2021

Always offers great advice and creates brilliant sites that fit the brief and help you achieve your business goals

google
Daniel Peters
May 19, 2021

Excellent service, always quick to respond and very helpful. Nigel has built both our companies websites and they are everything we wanted. Nothing is ever a problem with him, he even fixes problems when he is on holiday! You wont get better for the price!

google
Sean Murphy
May 19, 2021

Very happy with Nigel and Grass Media Web Design. Excellent service and on the ball. Highly recommend

google
A Google User
May 15, 2021

Refreshingly proffesional service from start to finish. We used Grass Media for the first time when, embarsingly, our last web designer went AWOL leaving us with a broken website. Nigel stepped-in, transferred the broken site to his own servers and had us back up and running in just a few hours. Since then, we've had them re-design our site from the bottom up and we're delighted with the results. What's more, we're now getting at least double the number of customer enquiries from the site and that's what really matters to us.

google
Amanda Redland
May 15, 2021

Refreshingly proffesional service from start to finish. We used Grass Media for the first time when, embarsingly, our last web designer went AWOL leaving us with a broken website. Nigel stepped-in, transferred the broken site to his own servers and had us back up and running in just a few hours. Since then, we've had them re-design our site from the bottom up and we're delighted with the results. What's more, we're now getting at least double the number of customer enquiries from the site and that's what really matters to us.